Menu

Staff with a big focus on the customer

As a customer of Ekonomikontoret, you will be provided with your own personal contact with whom you can feel secure. We, along with our staff, believe that a good partnership is a long partnership. You can read more about our employees here.

Contact us  

Ek logotyp med svensk flaggaEk logotyp med engelsk flagga

Rana Ibrik

CEO
rana@ekonomikontoret.com
+46 739-12 97 44

Ek logotyp med svensk flaggaEk logotyp med engelsk flagga

Abdallah Ibrik

Accounting consultant
abdallah@ekonomikontoret.com
+46 704-49 86 44

Ek logotyp med svensk flaggaEk logotyp med engelsk flagga

Jacqueline Axelsson

Accounting consultant
jacqueline@ekonomikontoret.com
+46 709-51 22 23

Ek logotyp med svensk flaggaEk logotyp med engelsk flaggaEk logotyp med engelsk flagga

Tuan Dinh

Accounting consultant
tuan@ekonomikontoret.com
+46 709-51 28 42

Ek logotyp med svensk flaggaEk logotyp med engelsk flaggaEk logotyp med albansk flagga

Dorisa Nielsen

Accounting consultant
dorisa@ekonomikontoret.com
+46 709-51 22 23

Ek logotyp med svensk flaggaEk logotyp med engelsk flagga

Anita Swiatek

Accounting consultant
Anita@ekonomikontoret.com
+46 42-14 04 91

Ek logotyp med svensk flaggaEk logotyp med engelsk flagga

Aleksandra Kopaczewska

Accounting consultant
Aleksandra@ekonomikontoret.com
+46 709-51 21 89

Valdrin Orani

Accounting consultant
Valdrin@ekonomikontoret.com
+46 709-44 22 70

Ek logotyp med svensk flaggaEk logotyp med engelsk flagga

Lennart Andersson

Accounting consultant
Lennart@ekonomikontoret.com
+46 734-21 10 34

Ek logotyp med svensk flaggaEk logotyp med engelsk flagga

Henrik Nilsson

Accounting consultant
Henrik@ekonomikontoret.com
+46 734-44 60 81

Therese Maxelius

Accounting consultant
Therese@ekonomikontoret.com
+46 42-14 04 91

Sanna Hellström

Accounting consultant
Sanna@ekonomikontoret.com
+46 709-51 22 23

Are you our next co-worker?

Submit your CV along with a cover letter and we will get back to you. We are curious about who you are.

Send your application to info@ekonomikontoret.com